The Annual Conference on Smart Materials and Structures

Qom University of Technology
02 Feb 2022
Submit Deadline: 16 Jan 2022
Review Deadline: 23 Jan 2022

Submit Paper Important Info (Price, Registration, Accommodation, ...)

About Conference

02/02/2022 08:00:00

The annual conference of smart materials and structures will be held at Qom University of Technology in cooperation with Tarbiat Modares University and with the support of organizations, organs and research centers of the country. We hope to take a new step towards the development of science and technology of materials and smart structures in our country with the participation of all researchers in related fields who have an effective role in promoting the country's scientific activities. Therefore, all professors, students, researchers and industry activists are invited to present the results of their new research, fundamental research and new ideas in all fields of mechanical engineering, civil, polymer, materials and multidisciplinary topics related to this branch of science.

News (Read More ...)

Scientific & Executive Committee Members

Scientific Committee Members

Akbar Alibeigloo ( Tarbiat Modares University ) - Chief
Aboulfazel Maesomi (University of Tehran)
Ahmad Kermanpur (Isfahan Univesrsity of Technology)
Ali Ghorbanpoor Arani (University of Kashan)
Esmaeil Ghasemi (Polymer and Petrochemical Research Institute of Iran)
ghader rezazadeh (Urmia University)
Jafar Ghanbari (Qom University of Technology)
Mahdi Saadatfar (University of Qom)
Mehdi Khodaei (KNTU)
Mehdi Maerefat (Tarbiat Modares University)
mohammad fadaee (Qom University of Technology)
Mohammad Habibi parsa (University of Tehran)
Mohammad Mahjoob (Harvard University)
Mohammad Shariyat (KNTU)
Pooneh Kardar (Institute for Color Science and Technology)
Reza Eslami Farsani (KNTU)
Reza Nakhaie Jazar (RMIT University)
S.H. Hosseini (University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran)
s.nader nabavi (University of Bojnord)
Sadegh Mirzamohammadi (TVU)
saeed ghorbanali (Tafresh University)
sedigheh vaezifar (Payame Noor University)

Executive Committee Members

Mostafa Talebitooti ( Qom University of Technology ) - Chief
Abdollah Beikaee (Qom University of Technology)
Abdolreza Karimi (Qom University of Technology)
Abdolreza Rasouli Kenari (Qom University of Technology)
Afifeh Fereydony (Qom University of Technology)
Mahdi Jabari (Qom University of Technology)
Mohammad Reza Marjani (Qom University of Technology)
Mojtaba Shah-ghale (Qom University of Technology)
Mona Gashtasebi (Qom University of Technology)









Keynote Speakers

Reza Nakhaie Jazar

RMIT University

Mohammad Mahjoob

Harvard University, Cambridge, USA

Program Schedule


Chief: Jafar Ghanbari | Venue: Class1 | Time: 02 Feb 2022 | Join Meeting


Chief: mohammad fadaee | Venue: Class 2 | Time: 02 Feb 2022 | Join Meeting

Contact Us

Qom University of Technology, Martyred Brigadier Khodakaram Blvd, Old Qom-Tehran, road, Qom, Iran


Your message has been sent. Thank you!